KONTAKT​​​​
Arkitektstöd

Guilherme Lotfi

Projektledare - BIM & CAD
031-89 43 22
guilherme.lotfi@fpglas.se​​​​​​
​​​​​​​


031-89 43 20

Produktion
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Jonas Odenlund

Produktionschef
031-89 43 27
jonas.odenlund@fpglas.se

Torbjörn Eliasson

Projektledare-Glasinredning
031-89 43 24
torbjörn.eliasson@fpglas.se

​​​​​​​Renee Karlsson

Inköp-Logistik
031-89 43 21
renee.karlsson@fpglas.se

Claes Olsson

Projektledare-Entreprenad
031-89 43 32
claes.olsson@fpglas.se
​​​​​​​
Ekonomi/Administration
​​​​​​​

Eva Sasioglu

Ekonomi
ekonomi@fpglas.se 

Daniel Nestenborg

VD
031-89 43 31
daniel.nestenborg@fpglas.se


​​​​​​​
Kom och besök oss!

Adress:
Beatrice Lesslies Gata 7
​​​​​​​421 31 Västra Frölunda

Mail:
info@fpglas.se
offert@fpglas.se
skada@fpglas.se​​​​​​​

Journr:
0703- 41 50 45
​​​​​​​

Öppettider


Mån - Fre:  07:00 - 17:00
Lör/Sön:     Stängt​​​​​​​