Arkitektstöd

Guilherme Lotfi

Projektledare - BIM & CAD
031-89 43 22
Fakturaadress

​​​​​​​Ferm & Persson AB
FE 9428
838 76 Frösön
​​​​​​​Se gärna vår sida för leverantören→→
​​​​​​​

Produktion

Torbjörn Eliasson 

Projektledare - Eftermarknad
​​​​​​​031-89 43 24
torbjorn.eliasson@fpglas.se

Josefine Törnquist

Projektledare - Entreprenad
031-89 43 32
​​​​​​​josefine.tornquist@fpglas.se

Alexander Bladh

Projektledare - Entreprenad
031-89 43 28
alexander.bladh@fpglas.se

Christian Wind Ellerot

Projektledare - Entrprenad
031-89 43 30
​​​​​​​christian.ellerot@fpglas.se

Sofie Holmberg

Projektkoordinator
031-89 43 23
sofie.holmberg@fpglas.se
​​​​​


Ekonomi/Försäljning

Jonas Odenlund


Elena Iustin 

Redovisningschef
​​​​​​​031-89 43 26
elena.iustin@toprightnordic.com

Annika Saether

Redovisning
0731 - 534 355
annika.saether@toprightnordic.com

Victoria Scharin

Försäljningsingenjör
031-89 43 29
victoria.scharin@fpglas.se



​​​​​​​

​​​​

Ledning

Shaho Balbas

Affärschef
0724 - 544 743
shaho.balbas@fpglas.se

Daniel Nestenborg

Verksamhetsutvecklare 
031-89 43 31
daniel.nestenborg@fpglas.se

Mattias Willix

CFO
0708 - 565 163
mattias.willix@toprightnordic.com

​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​


Kom och besök oss!

​​
Adress:
Beatrice Lesslies Gata 7
421 31 Västra Frölunda

Kontoret:
031-89 43 20
Jour:
0703 - 89 43 20

Öppettider:
Mån-fre: 07:00 - 17:00
Lör-sön: Stängt

​​​​​​​